Who is my Elder?

Published on Jun 22nd, 2001 by admin | 0
Who is my Elder?

Are you a member of Destiny Church or a faithful attender? Than you have an Elder! Your Elder is usually the person on our Elder team that lives closest to you and they are here to talk to, ask questions of, look for support from, and just have in Christian sister and brotherhood.

If you do not know who your Elder is, here is a list of our Elders and the locations they are responsible for. Please feel free to email them directly or contact the office 330-405-1993 for more contact information if necessary.

 

Pastor Bob                       bob@destinyweb.org

Elder for: Twinsburg Area 9B: East of St Rt 91 and north of St Rt 82

 

Pastor Calvin                  calvin@destinyweb.org

Elder for: Aurora, Reminderville, Solon, Chagrin Falls, Glenwillow

 

Elder Carl                         carl@destinyweb.org

Elder for: Akron, Cuyahoga Falls, Hudson, Stow, Twinsburg Area 9A: West of St Rt 91 and North of St Rt 82

 

Elder Illinois                   illinois@destinyweb.org

Elder for: Macedonia, Northfield Center

 

Pastor Rick                      rick@destinyweb.org

Elder for: Bedford, Bedford Heights, Oakwood, Walton Hills

Elder for: Cleveland, Garfield Heights, Maple Heights

 

Pastor Trent                     trent@destinyweb.org

Elder for: Streetsboro, Kent, Mantua, Ravenna, Twinsburg Area 9C: West of St Rt 91 and South of St Rt 82

Elder for: Beachwood, Cleveland Heights, Orange, Shaker Heights, Mayfield, Mayfield Heights, Richmond, Lyndhurst

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.